GSA Officers & Committee

GSA Officers & Committee 2019 - 2020



Miss Kathryne Wrigley

Health Sub-Committee, Trophies,

Breed Council Representative (also Gordon Setter Breed Health Representative), Seminars


Vice President

Lesley Bain

Merchandise Sales, UGSR Representative

Hon. Secretary

Mrs Debra Harker

Membership Secretary, Newsletter, Sponsorship

Hon. Treasurer

Ms Melissa Rance


Nicky Ackerley Kemp

Field Trial Secretary, Health Sub-Committee

Ms Maggy Halliday

Results Book,

Jean Harrison

Seminars, Puppy List

Elaine Roberts

Health Sub-Committee, Newsletter, Press Officer, Breed Council Representative


Alan Smith

Merchandise Sales


Carole Watson

Results Book


Liz Ashton

Points Trophies

Ramsay Nagaty

Yearbook (Editor)

Paul Woodhouse


Hon. V. Presidents

Mrs Yvonne Horrocks
Mrs Yvonne Hunt


About Us


Formed in 1946 the GSA held our first Championship show in 1970. From a founding core of 16, the GSA continues to grow and currently has members from all around the globe.



For more information on membership of the GSA please contact one of our committee members or use the email link the contacts page

© 2021 by The Gordon Setter Association (GSA)